Hello Again Readers – I’m Shifting Platforms

Hi there! If you still follow this blog, thank you for sticking around throughout my hiatus 🙂

During my break, I’ve decided to embark to new platforms, where I think I can engage better with all of you as fellow readers and writers.

I’ll now be available via my newsletter, as well as through my website and social media. I’d love it if you wanted to connect with me again on any of these platforms, and please know that I’ve greatly appreciated your readership over the years.

If you join my newsletter, you’ll receive a free mythological short story, plus all of the biggest updates on my upcoming fantasy novel, Natural Outlaws and Fractured Sovereignty.

I look forward to seeing you again soon, and wish you the very best!

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑